Chapter Officers

Polemarch: Jeffrey Robinson
Vice Polemarch: Brannon Jones
Keeper of Records: Paul Larkin
Keeper of Exchequer: Jhamare Hartsfield
Strategus: Marvin Cox
Lt. Strategus: Joseph Daise
MTA Chairman: Teferro Jeffries
Board Member 1: Guy Fallen
Board Member 2: Martisse Troup
Board Member 3: Ceaser Allen
Board Member 4: Donald Williams
Immediate Past Polemarch: Larry E. Satterwhite, Sr.
Show More